Contact and Office Hours

Blount County Courthouse (205) 625-6868
Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Hayden Courthouse Annex (205) 590-2851
Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Garbage & Recycling Convenience Center (205) 505-0150
2390 Armstrong Loop
Hayden, AL 35079
Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday
7:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday
7:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday
7:30am – 3:30pm
Friday
7:30am – 3:30pm
Saturday
7:30am – 12:00pm
Garbage & Recycling Collection Issues
Danette Heinrich
(205) 625-6868 ext. #3502 (must dial # before extension)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
2021 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr.
Robert E. Lee Day
Monday January 18. 2021
President’s Day Monday

February 15, 2021

Good Friday Friday April 2, 2021
Confederate Memorial Day Monday April, 26, 2021
National Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Jefferson Davis Day Monday June 7, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans’ Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday
Friday
November 25, 2021
November 26, 2021
Christmas Thursday
Friday
December 23, 2021
December 24, 2021
2022 New Year's Day Holiday Friday December 31, 2021